10 SEO-fatal errors that are sent your website to Google filter

Strokal Pavel


SEO optimizer

Expert analyst in the field of search engine optimization and website promotion.

10 SEO-fatal errors that are sent your website to Google filter

On the way to the creation of an ideal site there is a lot of barriers. If you omit the technical side of the issue, for example, the choice of engine, our attention will appear literally boxing ring. In the left corner is the webmaster who dreams to fill and move the site to issue in the shortest possible time, and the right – the search engines, carefully filtering sites for the relevance and quality of content. Requirements for sites for different search engines differ slightly. Let’s look at how to prevent the Google filter attack and not to make fatal mistakes in website optimization.
Broken links.
Organic material distribution on the site – that’s good. But if the number of links in the content tends to infinity, and many of the addresses already “burned” and give 404 – there is a very good chance to get under the filter. How to avoid? Time to carry out an audit, replace references to workers or at least to set up a redirect to the home page.
Link blast.
No matter how much talk about the fact that the purchase of external links for the purpose of website promotion has already died, adherents of this method is unbroken. If Google notices a sharp jump in the reference mass, imposing no filter avoided.
Link mess.
Google may limit the visibility of a website in the issue because of the fact that on any of the pages contains a critical amount of external links. Do not put more than 5 per page of external links and the filter you will not overtake.
Slow loading.
Pages that have to “wait a long time” will always be in the issue below. This applies both to normal traffic and mobile. How to prevent download speed filter? Optimize the page, identify problems, give up the “heavy” elements, such as Flash animation, test, download speed and be alert.
Plagiarism.
Pages with uninformative and / or copy the drop out of the main issue, and you can find them only in the advanced search. To avoid the filter use the services of copywriters and promptly remove duplicate pages.
Reoptimization.
A lot of keywords spam increases your chances of getting the filter from Google. Approach to optimization of the mind, do not overdo the keywords and note that the “buy inexpensive refrigerator Moscow” – is no longer working. It is not working.
Non-thematic links.
Google put filters on websites, links to which are located not on the thematic resources, and where necessary. For example, if you sell tires, but your site is actively refer forums for moms, culinary community and “Club of British cats” – wait for filter.
Cheat. Progress does not stand still and now Google’s screwed easily determine whether your behavioral factors, reference weight or sharing in social networks. Output, as usual, two – or not wrap the anything or try to do it as natural.
Doubles.
A lot of duplicate pages on the site can cause a “sanctions” on the part of Google. Conduct technical audit at least once every couple of months, and you can avoid the filter.
The abundance of advertising.
It is particularly important to moderate the “advertising appetite” for new sites that are still in the sandbox or have recently emerged from it. And remember, like a mantra – it is impossible to place non-thematic advertising.

10 фатальных SEO-ошибок, которые отправят ваш сайт под фильтр Google

Строкаль Павел


SEO оптимизатор

Эксперт-аналитик в области поисковой оптимизации и продвижения сайтов.

10 фатальных SEO-ошибок, которые отправят ваш сайт под фильтр Google

Expert analyst in the field of search engine optimization and website promotion.SEO optimizerНа пути к созданию идеального сайта лежит множество преград. Если опустить техническую сторону вопроса, например, выбор движка, нашему вниманию предстанет буквально боксёрский ринг. В левом углу находится вебмастер, мечтающий наполнить и продвинуть сайт в выдаче за максимально короткий срок, а в правом – поисковые системы, тщательно фильтрующие сайты на предмет актуальности и качества контента. Требования к сайтам у разных поисковиков отличаются незначительно. Давайте же рассмотрим, как предупредить фильтрационную атаку Google и не совершить фатальных ошибок в оптимизации сайта.
Битые ссылки.
Органичная перелинковка материала на сайте – это хорошо. Но если количество ссылок в контенте стремится к бесконечности, а многие из адресов уже «сгорели» и выдают 404 – появляется совсем непризрачный шанс попасть под фильтр. Как избежать? Вовремя проводите аудит, заменяйте ссылки на рабочие или хотя бы настройте редирект на главную страницу.
Ссылочный взрыв
Сколько ни говори про то, что закупка внешних ссылок с целью продвижения сайта уже умерла, приверженцев такого метода не убавляется. Если Гугл заметит резкий скачок ссылочной массы, наложения фильтра не избежать.
Ссылочная помойка
Google может ограничить видимость сайта в выдаче из-за того, что на какой-либо из страниц содержится критическое количество внешних ссылок. Не размещайте на странице более 5 внешних линков и фильтр вас не настигнет.
Медленная загрузка
Страницы, которые приходится «долго ждать» всегда будут находиться в выдаче ниже. Это касается как обычного трафика, так и мобильного. Как предотвратить фильтр по скорости загрузки? Оптимизируйте страницы, выявляйте проблемы, откажитесь от «тяжёлых» элементов, например, флеш-анимации, тестируйте скорость загрузки и будьте начеку.
Плагиат
Страницы с малоинформативным и/или копированным контентом выпадают из основной выдачи, и найти их можно только при расширенном поиске. Чтобы избежать фильтра пользуйтесь услугами копирайтеров и своевременно удаляйте дублированные страницы.
Переоптимизация
Переспам по ключевым словам повышает ваши шансы на получение фильтра от Google. Подходите к оптимизации с умом, не злоупотребляйте ключевыми словами и запомните, что «купить холодильник недорого москва» — уже не работает. Совсем не работает.
Нетематические ссылки
Google накладывает фильтр на сайты, ссылки на который размещены не на тематических ресурсах, а где придётся. К примеру, если вы продаёте автомобильные шины, а на ваш сайт активно ссылаются форумы для мам, кулинарные сообщества и «Клуб любителей британских котов» — ждите фильтра.
Накрутка
Прогресс не стоит на месте и сейчас Google с лёгкостью определит накручены ли ваши поведенческие факторы, ссылочная масса или расшаривания в социальных сетях. Выхода, как всегда, два – либо не накручивайте вообще ничего, либо пытайтесь сделать это максимально естественно.
Дубли
Множество дублированных страниц на сайте способно вызвать «санкции» со стороны Google. Проводите технический аудит хотя бы раз в пару месяцев, и вам удастся избежать фильтра.
Обилие рекламы.
Особенно важно поумерить «рекламный аппетит» на молодых сайтах, которые до сих пор находятся в песочнице или недавно из неё вышли. И запомните, как мантру – нельзя размещать нетематическую рекламу.