IT business solutions

Globalization, the ever-changing needs of customers and opportunities in new markets require strategic IT investments that will support the growth of your business and its flexibility to structural changes in your industry and new trends. We enable our Clients to get the most value and measurable results for the business from their IT investments now and in the future. Incorporating our IT solutions, you reduce operational costs, create synergies between the departments of the company or its individual employees and simplify control of the entire system as a whole.rnrnBefore creating IT solutions for your business, we study its specificity, communicate with your employees and learn their basic needs for work not performed by the existing system, or lack thereof. It is because we approach to each development stage very scrupulously, our IT solutions work flawlessly, creating a competitive advantage for your business.
Start a project

icon_CRM

CRM-system automates interactions with customers, partners and other stakeholders. Using CRM-system, your company will be able to increase sales, improve service quality and help to optimize your marketing program.
icon_hr

HR-system includes application software covering the life cycle of each employee, including recruiting, testing, overtime, administration of motivational system (bonuses) and holidays. HR- functional system will reduce costs and increase employee productivity.
icon_FINANCE

Financial and accounting systems are fully integrated with the major functional areas of the company. This allows you to get the necessary information on the financial status in real time and make informed business decisions.

How do we work

IT бизнес-решения

Глобализация, постоянно меняющиеся потребности Клиентов и перспективы новых рынков требуют стратегических инвестиций в ИТ, которые поддержат рост вашего бизнеса и его гибкость к структурным изменениям в вашей индустрии и новым трендам. Мы даем возможность нашим Клиентам получить максимальную ценность и измеримые результаты для бизнеса от их ИТ-инвестиций сейчас и в будущем. Воплотив наши ИТ решения, вы снизите уровень операционных затрат, наладите взаимодействие между отделами компании либо её отдельными сотрудниками и упростите контроль над всей системой в целом.rnrnПрежде чем приступить к созданию ИТ решения для вашего бизнеса, мы изучаем его специфику, общаемся с вашими сотрудниками и узнаём их основные потребности в работе, не выполняемые существующей системой или её отсутствием. Именно потому, что к каждому этапу разработки мы подходим очень скрупулёзно, наши ИТ решения работают безупречно, создавая конкурентное преимущество для вашего бизнеса.
Начать проект

icon_CRM

CRM-система автоматизирует взаимодействие с Клиентами, Партнёрами и другими стейк-холдерами. Используя СRM-cистему, ваша компания сможет повысить уровень продаж, улучшить качество сервиса и поможет оптимизировать ваши маркетинговые программы.
icon_hr

HR-система включает в себя приложения, охватывающие жизненный цикл каждого сотрудника, включая рекрутинг, тестирование, сверхурочную работу, администрирование мотивационной системы (бонусов) и отпусков. Функционал HR-системы позволить сократить затраты и увеличить продуктивность персонала.
icon_FINANCE

Финансовые и бухгалтерские системы полностью интегрированы с основными функциональными областями компании. Это позволяет получать необходимую информацию по финансовому состоянию в режиме реального времени и принимать обоснованные бизнес-решения.

Как мы работаем